Posted

print

favourite this post £155 / 108m2 - Double bedroom for singles/couples/partners all bills inc (Penge, london uk) hide this posting unhide

12345678910111213
184d CROYDON RD

(google map)

108m2 available jul 18

furnished
apartment
w/d in unit
off-street parking
no private bathroom
private room

Hi future flatmates,
Would you like to live in a clean nice top floor double bedroom, In a 2 bed apartment in a Victorian house Quiet with full usage of all the rooms, With Sky Hdtv, Netflix, Videos, Box-sets, Hi-speed mega broadband Wifi plus there is a washing machine, hairdryer, Towels and sheets all provided So no need to worry.
All bills including.
With tv/DVD/in your bedroom with plenty of clothes storage units, So female/s males, partners, couples, students, LGBT`S. Everybody is welcome to my home who's like minded and open minded, I don't mind you having friends over in reasonable hours and chilled.
There is also a private landscaped garden and a BBQ decked area.
As for me, I am a chocolate British male, Drinks bar owner, Full-time Chauffeur, part-time photographer, l am Very open-minded and light-minded easy going and I love cooking for everyone, Films, Music and Theatre, Concerts, Opera`s, and good wines and just chilling.
The rent is £155pw.
Please note for couples/partners it's £175pw all bills inc.
Available now so please call me or WhatsApp on 07850125248 ken for viewings.

Transportation: Buses outside 75, to Lewisham 157, to crystal place and both go the other way to Croydon town centre. Also bus No:3 from Crystal Palace goes to Brixton station and the west end, and night bus the N3.
Trains from Norwood jct 20 minute walk go`s to London Bridge station and Charing X and Victoria station perfect.
Other Stations nearby: Anerley 15 minutes walk and crystal palace park is 25 minutes walk. Also, buses in walking distance are 196,176 and 432 hope that helps!!
Plus the apartment has a great view from the lounge.
And a Tesco express immediately opposite.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6903661925

posted:

updated:

best of [?]