Posted

print

favourite this post £1180 / 45m2 - Idyllic positioned Hampsted flat to share with traveller (Hampstead Heath) hide this posting unhide

12345

45m2 available jun 4

cats are OK - purrr
furnished
apartment
w/d in unit
no smoking
street parking
private bathroom
private room


This idyllically positioned flat comes all bills included and is perfect for someone seeking to be close to nature, in less than a minute you are on the Heath (Parliaments Hill) overlooking London or going for a swim to the nearby bathing pond (2-3 min. walk) The elegant furnished and spacious lounge is sunny and filled with bird song from the garden. The flat has two sleeping places, one on the double mattress at the mezzanine level and one on the day-bed that is built into the bay window of the lounge. Underneath this construction is space for an oversized suitcase and two piece of cabin luggage. A built-in wardrobe with hangers provides plenty of space for your clothing. The bathroom has a shower and a washing machine/dryer. The kitchen is equipped for a health conscious lifestyle with blender/juicers/food processor/dehydrator, but of course you can make coffee, froth your latte or just cook your meals too. An extensive library and a designer lounge chair invite you to relax, a small desk allows to finish up work. The flat has ultra fast internet which is equally strong on the little roof terrace, if sunbathing or herb gardening is of interest.

I am a german born female and have shared this flat before over the last few years. Ideally I am looking for another woman with regular office hours and not much belongings/ furniture. I would normally come to London for about 5 days over a weekend around mid month. On a Friday and Saturday nights I stay somewhere else, so you can be undisturbed during your free weekends. Each Month until November I am likely to return for an additional 5 days (3 nights). In total I would be less than 6 nights a month in the flat. During the month of June and July it is likely to be only 3 nights in total. Over the winter I would be not using the flat at all for 3 month. When staying the night, I would be using the bed on the mezzanine level and likely to be wearing headphones, listening to something. In the mornings I would be on the mezzanine until you have left for work. I am looking for someone to stay for at least 8 month with a 2 mouth cancellation notice for both sides.

Hampstead has a well-connected infrastructure and a village like feeling to it. In just one minute walk you are at the overground station and it's 5 minutes walk to the tube (Northern line). There is a car parking place within a pleasant two minute stroll across the heath, visitor's permits could be arranged for short stays. Fabulous cafes, artisan bakeries, supermarkets, shops, etc. positioned just down the road. Any questions please get in touch or arrange a video call for pre-viewing. Thanks.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6887642317

posted:

best of [?]