try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Experienced LGBT Live-in Personal Assistant / House Mgr. Available~ (London)


I've worked as a Personal Assistant/Carer / House-Manager in London area since 2008

My services cover:
* Office Assistance
* Scheduling / Maintaining appointments
* Gardening and Car servicing, house repairs
* Pet Care " Love Animals! "
* House/Apartment Managing ~ Meticulous with cleaning & organizing

Side note - I'm active with working-out, If you're looking for a Fitness Companion.. I'm a great motivator.

I am looking for a room in exchange for above help at discounted rent or will pay more to stay with the right person please read fully so you understand

Flexible on areas looking for long term



Brief Bio~

I'm an Exp. Personal / Administrative Assistant / House Manager since 2008. I enjoy this field of work as it's provided a continuing growing experience. Currently working on other projects due to present climate

I'm 42 year old Caucasian good looking Bi Male slim toned build, DDF, cut, Tall 6ft2 and Non-smoker / Non-drug user/Naturist friendly.

I state this knowing a Personal Assistant is varied from home to office environments and questions have come-up.
I'm reliable, hard-working, on-time, eye candy for you and adapted working in a 24/7 mentality.

Hobbies.. Gaming, working-out, volunteering.

Head-shot available -Nude only in person interview so please stop asking is it thick and juicy and wasting each others time due to nature of this position would suit single person only..

Genuine only need apply please with your location and brief requirements
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7190592845

posted:

updated:

best of [?]