Posted

print

favourite this post Offer for vacation company for elderly lady (Belgrade , Serbia) hide this posting unhide

1234567
I am Olivera, free artist , watercolor painter. I currently live in Serbia and I am 53.

I am offering a company for elderly lady for a vacation in Greece or in Spain, this summer.

THIS IS NOT romantic offer of any kind , nor sexual or any other kind BUT FOR STRICTLY FRIENDLY TALKING AND spending time together in some sea side town this summer. The one you would have with your best friend, walking, talking, laughing, having meals together , and taking care in emergency situations if any occur..

I am very well educated and I have read so many books about spirituality, philosophy, art , history , films, music etc. Also I am a meditation coach and Chi gong practitioner so I can guide you in this activities.

My conditions are: 100 euro's per day and payed separate room, food and traveling cost covered from Belgrade to the chosen city for vacation. Time available - 10 - 15 days , from 10. July 2019.
Traveling costs and half of the daily fee must be payed in advance on my Pay pal account.

I will pay for my traveling insurance and other costs that I have.

I do not have a criminal record , have two grown up daughters and live alone with my dog . I am respected member of my community and very serious about this offer , because I know there are too many old people with no company for traveling . I am very well with English language.
I am also not a medicinal nurse , so keep that in mind .

Thank you , hope to see you around soon via some video app ... but contact me by my email address first.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6927074195

posted:

best of [?]